Okanagan Historical Society logo

Contact Us

Members of the executive council and the individual branches are responsible for various functions and activities of the Okanagan Historical Society.

Officers of the Executive Council

President Lois Marshall 250-717-6765
Vice-President Larry Shannon 250-498-2452
Secretary Joan Cowan 250-838-5799
Treasurer Robert Cowan 250-838-9641
Editor Ken Mather 250-503-8903
Past President Randy Manuel 250-490-6619

Branch Editors

Salmon Arm Diane Ambil 250-832-8547
Armstrong Jessie Ann Gamble 250-546-9416
Enderby Bob Cowan 250-838-9641
Vernon Devon Muhlert 250-241-9655
Kelowna Sharron Simpson 250-860-6525
Penticton Karen Collins 250-493-1898
Oliver-Osoyoos Vacant
Summerland Mary Trainer 250-494-8343